Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

114 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone was professional, gracious, courteous, and very informative … explained my medical situation in terms I could comprehend… great doctors & staff … thanks
LINDA P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Nurses & Dr is very attentive & helpful
HENRY M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Doc and his assistants are always efficient and attentive.
NANCY R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Office staff is very pleasant and Dr Deangelis is great. Explains in detail. Would highly recommend!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Becky the doctor’s assistant is excellent. She preps and asked me questions to be ready for Dr Pongia.
REBECCA A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly atmosphere. Workers friendly and doctor was personable. Enjoy going to this office despite it being a doctor's office.
PATRICK U.
Submitted 06/22/22
My experience was extremely positive and dr deangelis could not have been more professional
ROLAND B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Work and Great Job From Doctor D ??!
SUSAN G.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff is extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend the practice to a friend.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Fine doctor. Great staff. Good results
RICK K.
Submitted 06/16/22
pexvwllwnt care
EMILY S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love,love, everyone in office
CHARLES B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Gave me good advice, takes time to listen to any concerns.
ELENA S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. DeAngelis is always welcoming with a smile. He will stay with you as long as he needs to to answer questions and always has a options for my care
TONYA C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Love it
STEPHEN G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr deangelis is very professional and is the 1st dr ive had in years that speaks english!!!
HEMMIGE P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent and friendly
MARK H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very helpful and courteous.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Knowledgeable and great bedside manners!
DAVID S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Welcomed! Friendly. Caring. Helpful.