Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

198 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great the best
PAUL C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great
LOIS R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Cares about their patients. Treats everyone as an individual. Entire staff is great!
DEAN S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Pongia is the best - friendly - funny - good beside manners - easy to talk to
REBECCA A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly people even when it's busy. Doctor was friendly and informative.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience
ALICE L.
Submitted 09/20/22
My foot feels better today
EVELYN U.
Submitted 09/17/22
The care I received is beyond excellent everybody is always nice they do their job very well and I say thumbs up you guys are doing a great job you should be proud of yourself
PAUL H.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional,courteous, and tended to my wound with providing information
SARAH C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Aides change and all are very pleasant.
KEVIN R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care
JESSICA F.
Submitted 09/14/22
I'm forever grateful for Dr. Kevin DeAngelis for all he has done for me ankle. Dr. DeAngelis did 5 surgeries to repair my ankle. I highly recommend Dr. DeAngelis. I dislocated my ankle and Dr. DeAngelis has been nothing but Amazing, and he has the best bedside manor. Trust me, when you have 5 surgeries having Dr. DeAngelis as your surgeon makes having 5 surgeries pleasant. Thank you Dr. DeAngelis for all you do for me and all your patients. Dr. D. You are the Best!!
GEORGE H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a great experience at B, F & A. Reception staff are all wonderful and friendly. Dr. Pongia always takes the time to talk and explain things to you.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Pongia has been very helpful with my diabetic foot care. The staff are all very pleasant and professional.
ARLENE K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Happy with service
DAWN W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great staff, helpful, have additional questions information to help me work on recovery at home
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Deangelis and his team do a great job. Very efficient and friendly. The doctor takes his time to explain things in detail
SHAWLETTE S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Office visit went well as usual.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Close to on time by few minutes late good people good service
GAYNELL D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Personable And professional.