Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Pongia was patient with me and took his time when giving me an injection in my heel. He also took the time to add arch support to my insoles.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Utmost professionalism. All of the staff is friendly, courteous, and respectful.
ANDREW M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Work and exam were excellent. But I was held up for 30 minutes waiting for an 8:10 AM appointment. Further delayed when incorrect records were presented.
STACEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I saw dr Miller. He was very caring and thorough. He explained everything for me to easily understand.
ANGELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very informative and easy going atmosphere
AARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
All hands on deck approach to serving their patients need
BURTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Pongia is personable, professional, and approachable. He seems genuinely interested in getting the best outcome for his patients, and he has a sense of humor!
JUDITH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I waited and waited but Dr Ponjia never came to see me. Dr Miller finally came to my room and he was really nice. He addressed all the things we talked about but I am not sure why Dr Ponjia had me make this appointment. I will see Dr Miller again because I like him. My appointment was for 9 with Ponjia but Dr Miller came to my room around 9:45 or so and I never knew why Dr Ponjia never saw me.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice people
BRITTANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly staff Got in and out They were very professional
PAUL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Quick and professional Good listener to your health history A good overview of my feet and how their practice can help improve my feet
SANDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Pongia is always so good about explaining what’s going on.
DIANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always a good experience!! Very friendly and very thorough
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always a pleasant visit! Prompt and courteous and pleasant staff. Dr Kevin is the best!! He is always pleasant and listens to your concerns and does his best to explain what is going on with my foot and explains what is needed To correct the problem.,
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great
ESTEBAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I find the staff helpful and friendly. The doctor not only personable but professional and knowledgeable.
MITCHELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone was great
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great people!!
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great people!
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Friendly and Efficient. Would recommend 100%