Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Deangelis is the best...I am sure to solved my problem.
DAVID N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Good Doctor Has always been kind and caring to my situation
MARVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Pongia and Barbara took excellent care of my problem.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Friendly, professional service
RASHEEDAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very pleasant. Spends a great about of time with patients. Explains why a condition happens. I would recommend Dr.Miller to the world.
GEORGINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Always caring and kind. Making sure everything is well taken care of. Thank you
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Always pleased the best Dr. Around
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Caring and professional
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
As a diabetic I needed my toe nails cut. The staff (Alissa) and Dr Miller cut them exactly like I wanted them. I would recommend them.
EUGENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great Dr, wonderful office staff! I highly recommend!
WARREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
By far the best, very nice people the staff is friendly. The doctors are great. I’d recommend them to anybody
HARVEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Waited a little longer for doctor but I like the nurse and doctor
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very professional
GIL Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very professional and thorough
MARIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Deangelis Is polite and courteous. He explained step-by-step or what he was going to do for my ingrown toenail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deangelis for any foot problems
CARLO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I was greeted professionally, and courteous. The technician need a great job in cutting my toe nails
SUNWAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
It was fine!
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excellent
LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
They ware very good i really like them