Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Quick, easy, thorough. No pain, clean, friendly attentive well worth coming back again. Thank you
ANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone in the office is very friendly Dr Deangelis is very thorough and took the time to explain the procedure I would require.
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Professional and friendly. Diagnosis and treatment were quick.
DAVID I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly and professional
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly, caring and helpful it is comforting.
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good, very professional
LAWRENCE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always Nice Everyone is Great
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Gentle, excellent care
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a great experience at Dr. DeAngelis’ Office. The Assistant assigned to me was completely competent and careful in my treatment. I later commented to the Doctor that she treated me “…with the hands of an angel.” I had the best of care.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent care!! Very warm environment.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great experience.officr staff is always helpful. Great foot care .
PEGGY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I like him and i wil recamend him
MATTHEW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always a pleasant experience.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great staff and Dr. Pongia!
LEO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Courteous, knowledgeable, pleasant staff. Someday we won’t have to be masked (it’s sorta like putting up a chain link fence to keep mosquitos out)
ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. I truly enjoy going to my appointments there. Dr Pugi is excellent!!!
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent staff and doctors along with giving patients great care!!
SEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent care Sincere Friendly
LINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Had to wait a long time to get to a room and again after talking to the Dr. For the assistant to come back in and finish with toenails.