Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Dr. Pongia is great at what he does in his field...Top Notch all the way..
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Deangelis is the best!
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The treatment and care was great as usual!
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
VERY SKILLED AT WHAT HE DOES... TOP NOTCH !!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr d'angelis he's a lot of attention to what you're saying and explains things very well
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Staff and office clean and very personal as well as professional
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very nice and always explains things so you will understand what is going on and what needs to be done.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very Satisfied
JEANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Pongia was thorough, kind, & an all around good Doctor. Staff was pleasant & personable. A great visit today.
CINDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Everyone told me a cortisone shot would be painful but Dr. Deangelis must not have gotten that memo. Absolutely wonderful doctor.
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Miller has been working miracles with my feet since I have been seeing him . I have had several infections that he has addressed and getting my feet back to normal since they have been out of wack for the last several years.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Miller is by far the best doctor I’ve ever had! Not only is he knowledgeable and thorough, he genuinely cares about his patients and their recovery. His bedside manner is exceptional to say the least. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
WARREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
VERY GOOD DOCTOR and a great staff
JACK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
He is very courteous and knowledgeable I know that I am in good hands
CARLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Gentle & courteous
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. Dr. Miller is a caring and informative professional.
JULIA N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I waited in his office for him for over an 1/2 hour while I heard him and another Dr outside my room talking mind you I'm catching a CCT connect Bus I don't have private transportation where I can just mess around and stay in their office all day so I'm very angry I wasted my time and now have to make another to be seen again!!
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent service all around with everyone! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PAULA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always answers questions and very pleasant...takes his time with us..