Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I'm forever grateful for Dr. Kevin DeAngelis for all he has done for me ankle. Dr. DeAngelis did 5 surgeries to repair my ankle. I highly recommend Dr. DeAngelis. I dislocated my ankle and Dr. DeAngelis has been nothing but Amazing, and he has the best bedside manor. Trust me, when you have 5 surgeries having Dr. DeAngelis as your surgeon makes having 5 surgeries pleasant. Thank you Dr. DeAngelis for all you do for me and all your patients. Dr. D. You are the Best!!
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a great experience at B, F & A. Reception staff are all wonderful and friendly. Dr. Pongia always takes the time to talk and explain things to you.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Pongia has been very helpful with my diabetic foot care. The staff are all very pleasant and professional.
ARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Happy with service
DAWN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great staff, helpful, have additional questions information to help me work on recovery at home
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Deangelis and his team do a great job. Very efficient and friendly. The doctor takes his time to explain things in detail
SHAWLETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Office visit went well as usual.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Close to on time by few minutes late good people good service
GAYNELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Personable And professional.
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Came in for pain in my foot. Plantars Fascitis. Injection of something and custom built orthotic. Pain is going away
GLADYS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Dr.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I am always taken very good care of by everyone in your office thanks very much.
RENEE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Kevin Deangelis and staff were amazing and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The front desk was a little disconnected. As I was called to the exam room, everything thing came together. Becky was friendly and very professional. Dr. Pongia was warm and knowledgeable, putting me at ease immediately. So glad I sought them out. Looking forward to a long relationship.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. DeAngelis and staff are top notch. Two thumbs up,always !!
ELAINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Enjoyable! Quick, very pleasant, very good experience. Have been going to a foot doctor for many years & this office & staff is by far the best!
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very one very pleasant
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
MITCHELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was very friendly and efficient .