Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Very professional and thorough.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Absolutely best
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very friendly staff. Once I was in the examination room Dr. Miller was very detailed in explaining the healing process. And the next steps. I feel very confident when I enter and leave his office.
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Miller answered all my questions and made several suggestions regarding my care.
DALE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. DeAngelis took care of my problem promptly. I am always treated well in this office. However, they are training new staff in the front office and it was a little confusing right now. It seems that they are losing a few of my favorite people
GIJA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Nice and welcoming atmosphere.
LON G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
No negative comments
ROSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr Miller was very personable.
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
A very good experience. A great doctor and the staff is friendly.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always a good experience.
DENNIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
excellant as always. The doctor and his staff are the most positive/friendly and professional.
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
We’e been with the practice for 15 years. Dr. Deangelis is very thoughtful and caring as well as a superior surgeon. He operated on our daughter’s heel and Achilles with great success. The front staff is professional and goes out of their way to be helpful. Jessica performs the nail debridement and is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Miller is very nice and a great addition to the practice. Highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
KERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
5 stars
CHARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent care with concern for patient’s care.
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great experience. Very caring.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
No pain
DENNIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
prompt service with a smile and reassurance that got there in time. Thank you so much for expiditing apointment . I now have some peace of mind.
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very efficient
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Staff and doctor helpful, friendly and professional
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Best Surgical Foot Doctor around with top notch associates assisting him! Excellent staff who care. I couldn't ask for a better team and office to go to.