Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
It was great.
MONETTE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The people are very friendly and you get in and out quickly
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always so nice and they get the job done right. Had at least 5 other Foot Doctor through the years they were all a joke did very little to help so I'm back to stay with Dr. D it's 100 percent worth the drive.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always the best care, for over 20 years
KERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent
JEREMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Doctor is good but to wait a long time
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very nice helpful
HELEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Both Barbara and Dr. Miller were thorough and kind.
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Miller was so thorough, gentle, and informative. His staff is also very kind and caring. I feel like I had the best care ever, and a total plan for recovery. Great practice
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great practice
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Usual trim of big toes to remove ingrown nails
ABDEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Every was very professional and considerate to me and my sons circumstances (mental illness and intellectual disability) with the exception of one individual who did not introduce herself who came into the room to scold me, because his feet were not as clean as they could, or should have been. The doctor was great and his assistant, Lauren went above and beyond for both of us! Thank you, Dr. Miller and Lauren
DOREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Was called right in and gave me advice about getting test on my feet looking forward to what going on with my feet
MARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Miller very nice & professional
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. MILLER IS AMAZONG HE LISTENS HE CARES WITH A GREAT BED SIDE MANOR....E C PLAINS THINGS AT YYOUR LEVEL COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER B PLACE
SARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Informative, professional, and provided. Good recommendations for moving forward.
FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
EVERYTHING WENT FINE
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable service doc me what he was doing. Described everything that we need to be done options I’d recommend them to anybody.
ALDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. DeAngelis went out of his way to help me when I was experiencing acute foot pain. He diagnosed the source and reasons for the pain with accuracy and followed up later in the day to see how I was feeling. What a caring physician!