Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
the xray machine did not work!
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Vince took the time to answer any questions that my daughter and myself had. I trust him with my fractured feamer and and ankle from a fall back in 2011.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very helpful.
ANTHONY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Extremely nice staff and Dr. Deangelis is wonderful!
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Examined my foot and gave me a cortisone injection and gave me oral pred an was on my way. Very nice bed side manner.Will see him again.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
My experience is always the best with Dr. Pongia, he is the best! Great bedside manner too, and wonderful staff!
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great place with great people
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a great visit.
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. DEANGELIS is a distinguished specialist. His knowledge is extensive, and he takes his time explaining different treatment plans. His bedside manner is exceptional as well as the respect his shows his staff. I strongly recommend Dr. DEANGELIS. Wendy Young
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
New patient and was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Deangelis is very friendly and professional. I was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis and needed a shot. He was very gentle and talked me thru the procedure. Hardly felt it because of his caring ways. Would highly recommend him. I was actually recommended by my 84 year old mom. Who loves him. She even switch insurances when her new insurance didn’t take him.
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always available to listen
VALERIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very, very informative. Dr and assistant was very nice and explained what I was eligible for in line with services. I left very informed and encouraged. Thanks, Valerie Jackson
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
5
DONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Caring appointment
EUGENE G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Sorry- I didn’t meet this person
MARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Pongia was o e of the best doctors I have ever seen and I have seen alot. He took his time, listened, answered all of my questions, was compassionate, and he was so knowledgeable!!!!
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The whole team was very efficient and friendly. Care is customized to each patient.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
This is for James and his Sister Mary. All the Staff are so warm, friendly and very helpful. Barbara has so much patience with James as he has multiple challenges. And of course Doctor Pongia is the greatest!! We always have a good laugh in the office. We are so thankful for such great care!!!