Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISIAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff very warm and friendly. Did good job on my feet.
JESSICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. DeAngelis is Amazing and his personality is wonderful! Dr. DeAngelis cares about his patients and treats you like family. I dislocated my ankle and Dr. DeAngelis did all 5 of my surgeries. I will always and I highly recommend Dr. DeAngelis for all your foot and ankle care. Thank you Dr. DeAngelis for being so Wonderful and Amazing! I'm truly Blessed and Grateful to have you as my ankle surgeon.
JAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions. Did not have to wait at all.
SHIRLEY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
good
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
He really tries to find way to keep me working while I have this infection, just wish it could go away faster.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone receptionist medical personnel and Dr. Pong is were friendly personable and efficient.
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I excellent
EUNICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional the best
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice and helpfull
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly and helpful staff, very rewarding first experience.
DIANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Deangelis and all staff very friendly! Will be returning!
JOANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I was pleased that he was very familiar with my problem and offered relief and solutions to deal with plantar fasciitis.
ROY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very satisfied and encouraged with the doctor
FRANK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone was professional, gracious, courteous, and very informative … explained my medical situation in terms I could comprehend… great doctors & staff … thanks
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Nurses & Dr is very attentive & helpful
HENRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Doc and his assistants are always efficient and attentive.
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Office staff is very pleasant and Dr Deangelis is great. Explains in detail. Would highly recommend!
DEBORAH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Becky the doctor’s assistant is excellent. She preps and asked me questions to be ready for Dr Pongia.
REBECCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly atmosphere. Workers friendly and doctor was personable. Enjoy going to this office despite it being a doctor's office.
PATRICK U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
My experience was extremely positive and dr deangelis could not have been more professional