Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARITA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
He was very professional and had wonderful bed side manner. He made me feel at ease and explained everything he was going to do and how I should take care of the procedure he performed at home.
STEVE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Learned a lot about how best to take care of my feet to prevent further problems. Had a great experience and would highly recommend to others looking for great treatment for foot problems.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Deangelis is an excellent doctor answers all my questions well
PHOTINI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very attractive, courteous people there.
RACHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Pongia was very knowledgeable, kind and took the time to answer any questions, as well as explain what needed to be done.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. DeAngelis is the best. I have been treated by him for years. Great Doctor, great personality.
DORIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Awesome, swift and smooth
CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Been going to him for years and he’s always been great!
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Pongia explained the foot issues I was having and suggested remedies. He made me feel comfortable and understood my other health issues. His nurse, Becky, made me feel at ease as well. I felt as though my concerns were important to them.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. John was amazing. Friendly guy that actually cares. 10/10
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I had an excellent experience
ROBERT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr d was grea
MARTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Pongia and staff are always upbeat and friendly. I always receive professional care and appreciate that I am their patient.
SANDRA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everyone was very courteous. And I really liked Stephen and Dr. Miller. They made me feel a little better about things.
FRANK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Unusually longer waiting this time, however excellent service
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Techs are knowledgeable and personable. Dr. DeAngelis is thorough, caring and covers everything while answering any questions you may have.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very kind staff
ASHTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
By far the best doctor I have seen
ROGER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Everyone is so nice and friendly there. They also know exactly what needs to be done. I would highly recommend them.
GERALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Always good staff awesome. Bit of a weight sometimes