Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent Care
ALICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He’s very caring and empathetic
TARGEED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very efficient, and kind
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent office. Very prompt and helpful. Dr Kevin was very detailed in his explanations.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Seen in a timely manner. Dr DeAngelis and his staff were professional and covered all that was relevant to me. Knew my unique status and what is relative to my care not just today but going forward.
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone at the office is great. Very helpful and friendly
CONCETTA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff is awesome they go above and beyond helping with all of your needs. I have been a patient of Dr Pongia for many years and he is awesome very smart man and he goes above and beyond helping his patients as well. I would highly recommend Brandywine Foot and Ankle to all of my family and friend. Thanks for all that you do for your patients it means the world to me.
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good to see Dr Ponga! One of my fav Doctors!
CHAD T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great experience at this foot doctor office in coatesville! The welcome desk was friendly and quick, the doctor and staff in the procedure room were so kind and patiently explained everything so well to my teenager. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Brandywine foot and ankle associates made a difficult situation easier for us.
JULIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The girl who worked on my feet was excellent she was gentle and listened to what I told her, she was a young Caucasian girl with glasses, nevertheless I was pleased with today's visit.
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professional, informative, and courteous
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I really appreciate the time that the doctors in this practice spend explaining treatments to me. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Deangelis is a superb foot and ankle specialist. He listens to his patients and explains problems in language a lay person understands. Yesterday, he saw me and trimmed a bit of callous off the bottom of my foot. His tech, Barbara, did a wonderful job trimming my nails. I highly recommend this practice.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional and informative.
MARTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great service by the tech! Dr. Pongia was helpful and informative. Love the sense of humor, too.
HENRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Miss Taylor did a very good job working on my feet I want to recommend her for doing a wonderful job thanks for everything
SHAINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone was very professional and nice.
INDIRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Deanglis has a very pleasant personality and well comes patients with a smile and with caring approach making patient comfortable and relax as many patient do not like to visit a doctor. Dr. examine my foot problem in great detail,and very well explained the result of the exam. Since i love to walk Dr.made me very happy by helping to get new shoes comfortable and hopefully free. I will be visiting Dr.Deangles
JEAN N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Vincent was fine he was able to explain everything that I should do but his staff were not helpful I was struggling to get my husband's wheelchair through the door and the staff would not even get up to assist me one of the staff asked my husband to seat up on the bed but had a hard time doing that because of his MS staff did not help him she just looked at him in a weird way Dr Vincent has some lazy staff very dry and unhelpful