Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
We really Appreciate Nurse Barb and how she treats my husband and is very personable with us both. Dr. Pongia is alwlays greets us with a smile, asks how things are going and even tho we only see him now every 3 months, he makes sure we have no questions and checks on our progress.
CLARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Good experience. A long wait before being called back.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He was very friendly, professional, and funny at the same time !!!
FREDERICK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Pongia is very caring with great staff who make sure your appointment is on time. We are very happy with his skill and knowledge in keeping our pet health.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Miller very knowledgeable has a good bedside manor explains everything in detail in which you can understand very few dr like this nowadays
FREDERICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very good clinic to go to thank you for your service
ROBERTO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
a little wait but worth it. Very thorough and a very nice guy to boot.
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very nice experience. Barb is wonderful at her job and to talk to.
GERALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
thumbs up
ELIZABETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Pongua and his assistant was kinds persons. Explain everything about my foot orobkemd
FRANCES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very thorough and personable.
KELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Fabulous care, pays attention to his patient! Every concern addressed and every question answers! Love the girls in the front, Kim is great Kelly Parker !
LAWRENCE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Nice Guy he fixed me up and I was on my way
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I had a good experience and would recommend this practice to all and anyone needing their feet attention.
NANCY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The doctor is very good. He was very compassionate and was very knowledgeable about what he was treating me for.
AMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Doctor Miller is extraordinary doctor and never met any doctor like him you can not go wrong with this doctor
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Miller is kind, personable, and good at what he does. Everyone I have encountered at this practice has been awesome
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everyone was friendly & willing to be helpful. They were all so nice
SANDRA F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I had to reschedule !!
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very top notch what he does..