Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Office staff were kind friendly and efficient. Dr Miller was the same. He actually listened which I really appreciate since a lot of doctors dont seem to these days. I am very happy i chose this office.
EARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always great!
BERNICE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Felt welcome and had need met. Excellent professional.
MARIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Pleasant congenial experience all the way around.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
nc
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I truly appreciate Dr. Pongia's skill and expertise, the time he takes to answer questions, and his thoroughness in ensuring his patients' health and well-being.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great comunictor
MAUREEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
It was a little slow this visit.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great service
MARK Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
The office staff are very caring and attentive to patient needs,Dr. DeAngelis is very knowledgeable and competent . The overall experience is wonderful; top notch service all around,!
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Awesome!!! Recommended Highly!!!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Doctor DeAngelis has found it very. Difficult to help me when I was working on My Feet for so long but now that I am off my feet things seem. To be working. Better,as He and His office have always tried their Best
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I was very satisfied with my experience, only problem was a long wait,
DONALD M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It was ok ....jsut thought we would of heard more of we are giung toa Neurologist for this T:hurs. but the nails were taken care of. Have a Nice day.
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Pongia is a very experienced podiatrist. Always a great job done on my toes.
TYEISHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent service, professional, and made me feel so comfortable with my decision! He’s a doctor with a great personality, not like these robotic and unsympathetic doctors! CHOOSE HIM NO REGRETS
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I spent 6 months in excruciating foot pain with what I thought was a pair of plantar warts. I went to see Dr. Pongia and he correctly diagnosed me with IPK. In less than 5 minutes and with minimal discomfort, he removed the lesion and cured my foot pain. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable and skilled, and was very kind. 10/10, highly recommend! Thank you to Dr. Pongia!
MARVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
My foot issues were taken care of by the friendly staff quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this office.
DAVID N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Great doctor takes his time with you and answers any questions you might have.
ANDREW V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Very professional and thorough.