Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Sharon was very helpful, informative, friendly, yet very professional. Dr. Deangelis was very attentive, personable, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I had to make some corrections to my orthotics, so he personally went next door to the Orthotist, had them made the changes, and was back in a few minutes with the perfect correction. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you all for all your help, it’s very much appreciated.
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very efficient and staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pongia is one of the best doctors in the area. He’s highly skilled, friendly and cares a lot about his patients.
GLENN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
KERWIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent service. No conplaints
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I am sure that neither He or His Staff know why my skin grafts and infection keep coming back, but He does really keep trying. I just keep getting very tired of not being able to take Daily showers and wish I did not have the constant pain in my leg and the other foot.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very down to earth and personable. Never feels rushed with visit. Thorough and encourages my concerns and needs.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Was attended to efficiently and he answered all my questions.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
New Doctor very polite and friendly
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great the best
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great
LOIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Cares about their patients. Treats everyone as an individual. Entire staff is great!
DEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Pongia is the best - friendly - funny - good beside manners - easy to talk to
REBECCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly people even when it's busy. Doctor was friendly and informative.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience
ALICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My foot feels better today
EVELYN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The care I received is beyond excellent everybody is always nice they do their job very well and I say thumbs up you guys are doing a great job you should be proud of yourself
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional,courteous, and tended to my wound with providing information
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Aides change and all are very pleasant.
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care