Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Doctor and staff pleasant and shows concern for patient
VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional and caring. I like the way they treat their patients. I have no complaints and would recommend them
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Pongia is the best.
SHIRLEY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All the staff the I see for my care and that schedule are very friendly.. Even the woman I met today.. I came there in not a find mind I was better when I left..
SUSAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr DeAngelis was absolutely amazing he squeezed me in after I broke my toe the day before. Originally urgent care told me I needed surgery. Dr. DeAngelis took the time to look at my case and adjusted my toe so I would not need surgery. I can’t tell you how happy I am with his knowledge and his service I would recommend him to everybody!!!
MARK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great staff!
BRANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
He is just the best. Made me feel so comfortable and explained what was going on and all his recommendations worked great.
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I am always token care of
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great place. Their knowledge of my physical condition and are very helpful
ZACHARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Deangelis was amazing and very patient with my son.
KENNETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Outstanding care.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Fine.
ROSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
ALPHONSO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fantastic
ROSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
No wait and outstanding service.
WILLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Does a outstanding job every time. I would highly recommend him.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good