Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists and Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Coatesville, and Limerick, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brandywine Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I went into the exam room and was told by Mikie he would be doing the work on my toes, and afterwards Dr Miller would come in and finish up. I was very surprised by this as Dr Miller had done all the work previously. This was unacceptable to me and I insisted that Dr Miller do the work. The office staff seemed slightly annoyed. I hope that I didn’t upset the Apple cart but I was not told that the procedure had changed.
JAMES D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Much better nail cutting than prior time at Limrick office.
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very professional
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Miller was very patient and answered all my questions. His diagnosis was very accurate and to the point. What a significant difference in bedside manner from my previous Podiatrist.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Wonderful folks
SUSAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
The office staff is so nice. Dr. DeAngelus is great. I’ve been seeing him for years and there is no one else I would want to see.
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Pongia is very professional and understanding. He goes above and beyond to provide excellent care for your needs.
GERALD K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
great
MARVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Becky and Dr. Pongia did a great job talking care of my foot problems!
MARY ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Professional, friendly and always willing to help anyone.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Excellent care very professional
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Barbara does fantastic job with nail and footcare and dr pongia takes questions seriously
COLOZZI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Excellent care.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Exceptionally friendly, courteous staff
CARROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Miller and the nurse were kind people with a great sense of humor. Thank you for your treatment
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Other than the wait the service and the courteous polite people was excellent
HALE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very pleasant and explained all the possible procedures thoroughly
AUDREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Thy were on time. No complaints. Friendly.